what is it with people these days that don't do their hair ? or they think that wearing pj's as an outfit its cool?
One of my rules, is to never leave the house with out a little fixing of my hair and makeup. and that is including my clothes. i see it as going to show off me..
Even though we are all beautiful on the inside, it is always better to do your hair and makeup because it helps you feel better.
So even if YOU are in a hurry, take a glimpse in the mirror and fix your hair and makeup..
LADIES lets look beautiful this Winter.... ;-)